My first photography book!

8 thoughts on “My first photography book!”

  1. Well done and congratulations. It looks like a quality publication. I am planning to do the same at some point so would be interested how it all goes with book. Maybe write a small blog on the ups and downs of being a published author :O).

    Like

    1. Thank you very much for your kind words! You should certainly get your work in print, the gratification of seeing your work on paper and holding it is incredible. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I have so far and certainly will keep enjoying it, the feeling of reward in what I do is amazing, I just want to keep working. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

